Repair Score › Lipa › Oukitel RT9

Lipa Oukitel RT9 — repairability, update & spare-parts support

Official EU repairability and longevity data for the Lipa Oukitel RT9 tablet, from the EPREL registry — plus a plain-English "supported until" verdict.

Lipa Oukitel RT9 · Tablet

Supported until at least ~2032

about 6 more years of guaranteed updates or parts · regulatory minimum

😀 Repair-friendly — built to be fixed, not tossed.
Longevity 90/100 · Future-proof
Repairability
A
Easy to repair — parts and guides are widely available.
OS updates
Not specified
Spare parts
until at least 2032
Battery
1100 cycles
rated cycles to 80% capacity
Water/dust
IP16
Energy class
G

What this means for you

A strong long-term keeper.

How the Lipa Oukitel RT9 compares

Longevity score 90/100 — 18 points above the 72/100 average across the 1276 tablets with enough data in the EU registry, ranking #34 of 1276 (better than 97% of them).

Ranked against every tablet in the EPREL registry that lists enough fields to score. See the full ranking →

Looking to get this device?

These are store links — we may earn a small commission. It never changes your score or which devices we show.

Lipa Oukitel RT9 — frequently asked questions

How repairable is the Lipa Oukitel RT9?

The Lipa Oukitel RT9 has an official EU repairability class of A. Easy to repair — parts and guides are widely available.

How long will the Lipa Oukitel RT9 get software updates?

EPREL does not list an OS-update guarantee date for the Lipa Oukitel RT9 yet.

How long will spare parts be available for the Lipa Oukitel RT9?

Spare parts must be available until at least 2032 (a regulatory minimum from end of sale).

Is the Lipa Oukitel RT9 worth buying or keeping?

A strong long-term keeper.

How does the Lipa Oukitel RT9 compare to other tablets?

Longevity score 90/100 — 18 points above the 72/100 average across the 1276 tablets with enough data in the EU registry, ranking #34 of 1276 (better than 97% of them).

← Search another phone or tablet

How the longevity score works

Each device gets a 0–100 longevity score — higher means it'll stay useful and fixable longer:

  • Repairability (40%) — the official EU A–E class. A is easiest to fix, E hardest.
  • OS-update years left (30%) — how many years of guaranteed software updates remain. 6+ years scores full marks.
  • Spare-parts years left (20%) — how long the maker must keep parts available. 8+ years scores full marks.
  • Battery endurance (10%) — rated charge cycles to 80% capacity (or the EU endurance class).

Dates shown are regulatory floors ("supported until at least …") — the guarantee clock runs from when a model stops being sold, so real support usually lasts longer. Missing fields show "Not specified" and are excluded from the score (never guessed).

The longevity score is our own metric for comparing devices — it is not an official EU rating. Only the underlying fields (repairability class, update/parts dates, battery, IP) come from EPREL.